Styrelse

Ordförande Anders Lidén
Götgatan 102, lgh 1402       
118 62 Stockholm
mobil +358 40 775 47 96
andersliden@yahoo.com

styrelseledamöter

Gunda Ahlström, gunda.ahlstrom@gmail.com
 Torbjörn Eng, torbjorn.eng@rj.se
Wilhelm Engström, wilhelm.engstrom@slu.se
Marie Hafström, marie.hafstrom@hotmail.com
Ingrid Iremark, ingrid.iremark@gmail.com
Ann-Cathrine Jungar, ann-cathrine.jungar@sh.se
Svenolof Karlsson, karlsson@storkamp.com
Dag Klackenberg, dag.klackenberg@bockeropapper.se
Anders Lidén, andersliden@yahoo.com
Peter A. Sjögren, pasjogren@telia.com
Kjell Skoglund, kjell.skoglund@finsve.com
Lasse Zilliacus, lvzilliacus@tele2.se

Kontakta styrelsen